Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, August 04, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Monday, August 07, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Friday, August 11, 2017

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Weekly on Mon starting at 8:00am

Categories:

One-time registration $50

you can also register online: www.CAMP.JOINUS

$175 per week

Lunch, Snacks and T-shirt included

Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Min. Age: K-5

Related Web site: nsbfc.org

Where:
New Song Bible Fellowship Church8401
8401 Good Luck Road
Lanham, MD 207406
Phone: 301.477.1948 x1
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
New Song Bible Fellowshi Church
8401 Good Luck Rd
8401 Good Luck Rd
Lanham MD, MD 207406
Email: c.howard@nsbfc.org
Phone: 301.477.1948 x10
Web: nsbfc.org

Admission: see below
Payment Method: cash or credit card
One-time registration $50
$175 per week
Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Weekly on Tue starting at 8:00am

Categories:

One-time registration $50

you can also register online: www.CAMP.JOINUS

$175 per week

Lunch, Snacks and T-shirt included

Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Min. Age: K-5

Related Web site: nsbfc.org

Where:
New Song Bible Fellowship Church8401
8401 Good Luck Road
Lanham, MD 207406
Phone: 301.477.1948 x1
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
New Song Bible Fellowshi Church
8401 Good Luck Rd
8401 Good Luck Rd
Lanham MD, MD 207406
Email: c.howard@nsbfc.org
Phone: 301.477.1948 x10
Web: nsbfc.org

Admission: see below
Payment Method: cash or credit card
One-time registration $50
$175 per week
Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Weekly on Wed starting at 8:00am

Categories:

One-time registration $50

you can also register online: www.CAMP.JOINUS

$175 per week

Lunch, Snacks and T-shirt included

Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Min. Age: K-5

Related Web site: nsbfc.org

Where:
New Song Bible Fellowship Church8401
8401 Good Luck Road
Lanham, MD 207406
Phone: 301.477.1948 x1
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
New Song Bible Fellowshi Church
8401 Good Luck Rd
8401 Good Luck Rd
Lanham MD, MD 207406
Email: c.howard@nsbfc.org
Phone: 301.477.1948 x10
Web: nsbfc.org

Admission: see below
Payment Method: cash or credit card
One-time registration $50
$175 per week
Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Weekly on Thu starting at 8:00am

Categories:

One-time registration $50

you can also register online: www.CAMP.JOINUS

$175 per week

Lunch, Snacks and T-shirt included

Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Min. Age: K-5

Related Web site: nsbfc.org

Where:
New Song Bible Fellowship Church8401
8401 Good Luck Road
Lanham, MD 207406
Phone: 301.477.1948 x1
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
New Song Bible Fellowshi Church
8401 Good Luck Rd
8401 Good Luck Rd
Lanham MD, MD 207406
Email: c.howard@nsbfc.org
Phone: 301.477.1948 x10
Web: nsbfc.org

Admission: see below
Payment Method: cash or credit card
One-time registration $50
$175 per week
Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Fruit of the Spirt Summer Camp

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Weekly on Fri starting at 8:00am

Categories:

One-time registration $50

you can also register online: www.CAMP.JOINUS

$175 per week

Lunch, Snacks and T-shirt included

Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

Min. Age: K-5

Related Web site: nsbfc.org

Where:
New Song Bible Fellowship Church8401
8401 Good Luck Road
Lanham, MD 207406
Phone: 301.477.1948 x1
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
New Song Bible Fellowshi Church
8401 Good Luck Rd
8401 Good Luck Rd
Lanham MD, MD 207406
Email: c.howard@nsbfc.org
Phone: 301.477.1948 x10
Web: nsbfc.org

Admission: see below
Payment Method: cash or credit card
One-time registration $50
$175 per week
Extended care available
$30/AM & $30/PM

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions